Also in this section:

Our Force Command Team

Force Executive Team

DCC Jon Boutcher

Chief Constable
Jon Boutcher QPM




ACC Mike Colbourne

T/Deputy Chief Constable
Mike Colbourne




 DCI Jackie Sebire

T/Assistant Chief Constable
Dr Jacqueline Sebire




Phil Wells

Assistant Chief Officer - Finance & Business Support
Phil Wells





T Superintendent Dave Boyle

Chief Superintendent
David Boyle





Sharn Basra

T/Detective Chief Superintendent
Sharn Basra



Mark Lay

Detective Chief Superintendent
Mark Lay





Paul Schoon

Paul Schoon - Operations





Force Control Room

Wayne Humberstone

Head of Force Control Room
Wayne Humberstone




Public Protection Unit

Nick Bellingham

Detective Superintendent
Nick Bellingham - Public Protection Unit




Juliette Everett

Juliette Everett - Community - North




Greg Horsford

Greg Horsford- Community - South





Intelligence and Corporate Services

Kevin Conneely

Detective Chief Superintendent
Kevin Conneely - Authorising Officer




Rob McCaffraySuperintendent
Rob McCaffray  -  Intelligence




Mark Upex

Mark Upex - Continuous Improvement





Regional Units

Detective Superintendent Paul Fullwood

T/Assistant Chief Constable (JPS)

Paul Fullwood